La Cabana Honors Associate Anniversaries

During the 20th anniversary celebration of La Cabana Beach & Racquet Club thirteen staff members were honored, presented with a special commemorative lapel pin for their twenty years of dedicated service to the resort.

Mirto Almary, Norma Bendana, Debra de Cuba, Susan Estanislao, Dolores Flores, Hector Hernandez, Edwin Hoek, Ninfa Jaranilla, Norma Lake, Andrew Naoe, Cristina Ramirez, Angel Santos and Cesar Tromp were called forward during the official part of the ceremony and praised for continuously creating memorable moments in the life of the resort guests, while always lending a helping hand and showing their care for the local community.

Pictured here 13 honorees, celebrating their 20th anniversary at the resort, with Aruba’s Prime Minister Mike Eman, resort General Manager Joe Najjar, Assistant General Manager Jessica Franken, and the President of the Board of Director William Mosconi.

Eman congratulated the honorees on their career landmark and praised them for being cordial and helpful, in the spirit of Aruban hospitality.